Category: Novel Novice Junior

Divider

How Do You Take a Bath? by Kate McMullan & illus. by Sydney Hanson

How Do You Take a Bath? by Kate McMullan & illus. by Sydney Hanson

Bath time becomes an adventure in How Do You Take a Bath? by Kate McMullan & illustrated by Sydney Hanson, a charming new picture book that explores the many ways different animals get clean. Perfect for fans of Five Little Monkeys Jump in the Bath, this fun and educational picture book brings together adorable baby […]

Divider
Divider
Divider
Divider
Divider

Countdown: 2979 Days to the Moon by Suzanne Slade & illus. by Thomas Gonzalez

Countdown: 2979 Days to the Moon by Suzanne Slade & illus. by Thomas Gonzalez

This may not be common knowledge friends, but I am actually a huge space nerd. I love following the goings on of NASA, and the wonder of space exploration has never lessened for me. I used to be a producer for local TV news, and one of my greatest pleasures at that job was whenever […]

Divider
Divider
Divider
Divider