Divider

No Filter by Orlagh Collins

No Filter by Orlagh Collins

The classic summer romance gets an emotional twist in No Filter by Orlagh Collins, about two teens falling in love, while trying to find their own happiness amidst family drama. This poignant, sweepingly romantic contemporary YA debut is perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Jenny Han. Anyone who follows Emerald on social media only […]

Posted February 21, 2018 by Sara in Book Review / 0 Comments
Divider
Divider

The Prince & the Dressmaker by Jen Wang

The Prince & the Dressmaker by Jen Wang

If you’re in need of something too wonderful for words, to fill you with warmth and joy — and who isn’t?! — then look no further than the delightfully charming and heart-warming new YA graphic novel, The Prince & the Dressmaker by Jen Wang – which hits store shelves TODAY! Paris, at the dawn of […]

Posted February 13, 2018 by Sara in Blog tour, Book Review / 1 Comment
Divider
Divider
Divider
Divider

Daughter of the Siren Queen by Tricia Levenseller

Daughter of the Siren Queen by Tricia Levenseller

If you’re like me, then you fell in love with Daughter of the Pirate King last year — so it should come as good news that Daughter of the Siren Queen by Tricia Levenseller delivers all the swashbuckling, high seas adventure you’ve been waiting for. Alosa’s mission is finally complete. Not only has she recovered all […]

Posted February 7, 2018 by Sara in Book Review / 0 Comments
Divider

Don’t Forget Me by Victoria Stevens

Don’t Forget Me by Victoria Stevens

Don’t Forget Me by Victoria Stevens is a stunning debut novel that I devoured in a single (late-night) sitting, and it was worth every minute of sleep-deprived exhaustion the following day. Seventeen-year-old Hazel Clarke is no stranger to heartbreaks, and being sent to live with a father she’s never met is the latest in a […]

Posted February 6, 2018 by Sara in Book Review / 0 Comments
Divider
Divider