Exclusive Cover Reveal: The Peculiar Haunting of Thelma Bee by Erin Petti

cover stories banner
Today, we are delighted to be hosting the exclusive cover reveal for a really charming new middle grade book coming out in 2016 – The Peculiar Haunting of Thelma Bee by Erin Petti.

But before we show you the gorgeous cover, here’s more about the book:

Ghost-story lover and debut author Erin Petti has written a quirky story for fans of The Goonies, Goosebumps, and Coraline.

In this fantastical adventure-mystery, where science and magic intertwine, eleven-year-old Thelma Bee is never bored. In fact, she has curiosity and adventure in her blood. She spends her time running science experiments, practicing Spanish, and daydreaming about exotic landscapes. But Thelma gets more than she bargained for when a strange woman sells a jewelry box at her father’s antique shop. That night, a ghost kidnaps her father, and the only clues are the jewelry box and a word the ghost whispered in her ear: “Return.” Now it’s up to Thelma to get her dad back, and it might be harder than she thought—there’s someone wielding dark magic, and they’re coming after her next.

Publisher: www.mightymediapress.com | @MightyPress
For Erin Petti, visit: www.erinpetti.com | @empetti

Okay, are you ready? Here is the cover:

Thelma_cover_helix
Isn’t it beautiful??? And here’s a fun book trailer to accompany it:

And don’t miss some exclusive content during the official blog tour next summer:

Thelma tour

 

 

Advertisement

2 thoughts on “Exclusive Cover Reveal: The Peculiar Haunting of Thelma Bee by Erin Petti

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: