Noggin by John Corey Whaley: Official Playlist


In case you didn’t know, Noggin by John Corey Whaley is actually in development to (possibly, hopefully) become a movie. And if/when that happens, the studio will no doubt release some fancy soundtrack.

NOGGIN playlistBut until that day comes, we still have a pretty kick-ass soundtrack to Noggin, courtesy of author Corey himself — who shared this playlist with us:

1.) ‘Head Over Heels’ –Tears for Fears

2.) ‘Girls Like You’ –The Naked and the Famous

3.) ‘Forever’—Haim

4.) ‘Pop Music of the Future’ –Say Hi To Your Mom

5.) ‘Dead Heart’ –Stars

6.) ‘True Romance’ –Citizens!

7.) ‘Timeless’ –The Airborne Toxic Event

8.) ‘Power Hungry Animals’ –The Apache Relay

9.) ‘Best of Friends’ –Palma Violets

10.) ‘Forever Young’ –Youth Group

For the comments: What do you think of Corey’s playlist? Any songs you’d add?

One thought on “Noggin by John Corey Whaley: Official Playlist

Add yours

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

Blog at

Up ↑

%d bloggers like this: