Fury by Elizabeth Miles: The Official Playlist

Posted August 31, 2011 by Sara 1 Comment

As we continue our week-long feature on the new book Fury by Elizabeth Miles, we wanted to share with you (courtesy of our friends at Simon & Schuster) the official playlist for the book!

  • “Cabaret” — Me First and the Gimme Gimmes
  • “Disturbia” — Rihanna
  • “Walking With a Ghost” — Tegan and Sara
  • “Crane Your Neck” — Lady Lamb the Beekeeper
  • “The Suburbs” — Arcade Fire
  • “I’m With You” — Avril Lavigne
  • “Next Girl” — The Black Keys
  • “Mary’s Song (Oh My My My)” — Taylor Swift
  • “After the Storm” — Mumford and Sons
  • “What Goes Around Comes Around” — Justin Timberlake

You can also listen to this playlist online here!


Posted in: Featured Book, Playlist Tags:

One response to “Fury by Elizabeth Miles: The Official Playlist

Leave a Reply