Divider
Divider
Divider
Divider
Divider
Divider

Overdrive by Dawn Ius

Overdrive by Dawn Ius

An Ocean’s 11-style car heist featuring four spunky teen protagonists, Overdrive by Dawn Ius goes from zero to sixty from the very first page. Jules Parish has screwed up. After three years of boosting cars, she got caught. She’s too good to get caught, but she let her (ex)-boyfriend talk her into a questionable job. […]

Posted September 8, 2016 by Sara in Book Review / 0 Comments
Divider
Divider

Holding Up the Universe by Jennifer Niven

Holding Up the Universe by Jennifer Niven

Today, we’re happy to be hosting a spotlight on the upcoming new release from All the Bright Places author Jennifer Niven. Here’s more about her new book, Holding Up the Universe: Everyone thinks they know Libby Strout, the girl once dubbed “America’s Fattest Teen.” But no one’s taken the time to look past her weight […]

Posted September 7, 2016 by Sara in Featured Book / 0 Comments
Divider

Our Chemical Hearts by Krystal Sutherland

Our Chemical Hearts by Krystal Sutherland

A really lovely and honest portrayal of first love, and all the messiness that comes with it, Our Chemical Hearts by Krystal Sutherland is perfect for fans of Rainbow Rowell, John Green, and books like Simon vs. the Homo Sapiens Agenda and More Happy Than Not. Henry Page has never been in love. He fancies […]

Posted September 7, 2016 by Sara in Book Review / 0 Comments
Divider