Who Killed Christopher Goodman? by Allan Wolf

Who Killed Christopher Goodman? by Allan Wolf

“If only I hadn’t …” “If we had just …” “If I had only …” These are the “what ifs” that plague us in the aftermath of a tragedy; when you think of all the little things you and others could have done differently to prevent something, if only you had known. This is the […]

Posted March 13, 2017 by Sara in Book Review / 0 Comments
Divider

Dragonwatch by Brandon Mull: Spotlight + Contest

Dragonwatch by Brandon Mull: Spotlight + Contest

Today we are celebrating Dragonwatch, a new book series from acclaimed author Brandon Mull, set in his popular Fablehaven universe. And we’ve got an AMAZING contest for you to help celebrate. But first, here’s more about Dragonwatch: In the long-awaited sequel to Fablehaven, the dragons who have been kept at the dragon sanctuaries no longer consider […]

Posted March 10, 2017 by Sara in Contests / 7 Comments
Divider
Divider
Divider

Strange the Dreamer: Styled by Books

Strange the Dreamer: Styled by Books

I love finding outfit inspiration from the things I love — be it “Disneybounding” for one of my favorite Disney characters, or rocking a Captain America dress for no other reason than my love of Team Cap. I also love finding inspiration from the books I love, and lately, it seems I can’t stop obsessing […]

Posted March 8, 2017 by Sara in Styled by Books / 4 Comments
Divider
Divider

Piper Perish: Release Week Giveaway

Piper Perish: Release Week Giveaway

Tomorrow marks the release day of Piper Perish by Kayla Cagan, a stunning new YA novel we’re really excited about. BONUS! The publisher has an amazing gift with purchase offer going on right now. Just sign-up here and send in your proof of purchase to receive a Piper Perish Swag back, including a tote bag, […]

Posted March 6, 2017 by Sara in Contests / 9 Comments
Divider

Robin Talley Twitter Takeover

Robin Talley Twitter Takeover

Hey guys – I have a fun upcoming Twitter “event” for you to check out with one of my favorite YA authors — Robin Talley! Here are all the details, so you can mark your calendars to join us online! Robin Talley Twitter Takeover Who: Fans of YA and Robin Talley! What: Twitter Takeover. New York Times […]

Posted March 5, 2017 by Sara in Events, Twitter Chat / 0 Comments
Divider

Pyromantic by Lish McBride

Pyromantic by Lish McBride

A book that feels almost as if it were written just for me, Pyromantic by Lish McBride is the perfectly satisfying sequel to Firebug, and will remind readers why they fell in love with Ava and her friends in the first place. Ava is having a rough time. Getting rid of Venus didn’t set her […]

Posted March 2, 2017 by Sara in Book Review / 1 Comment
Divider
Divider