Author: Simmone Howell

Girl Defective by Simmone Howell

Girl Defective by Simmone Howell

Record store romance. A neighborhood mystery. Finding your place in the world. Girl Defective by Simmone Howell is a captivating and unique spin on the coming-of-age saga. In the tradition of High Fidelity and Empire Records, this is the literary soundtrack to Skylark Martin’s strange, mysterious, and extraordinary summer. This is the story of a […]

Posted August 28, 2014 by Sara | Novel Novice in Book Review / 1 Comment
Divider