Author: Rebecca Lim

Mercy by Rebecca Lim

Mercy by Rebecca Lim

Fans of books like Cynthia Hand’s Unearthly and Lauren Kate’s Fallen series will find more angel-inspired drama in Mercy by Rebecca Lim, the first in a new paranormal series. The book tells the story of Mercy — an exile from heaven, who is fated to awake repeatedly in the bodies of strangers. Each time, she […]

Posted May 27, 2011 by Sara | Novel Novice in Book Review / 1 Comment
Divider