Author: Orlagh Collins

No Filter by Orlagh Collins

No Filter by Orlagh Collins

The classic summer romance gets an emotional twist in No Filter by Orlagh Collins, about two teens falling in love, while trying to find their own happiness amidst family drama. This poignant, sweepingly romantic contemporary YA debut is perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Jenny Han. Anyone who follows Emerald on social media only […]

Posted February 21, 2018 by Sara | Novel Novice in Book Review / 0 Comments
Divider