Author: Erin McCahan

The Lake Effect by Erin McCahan

The Lake Effect by Erin McCahan

A quirky and charming coming-of-age romance in the vein of Harold & Maude, The Lake Effect by Erin McCahan is the perfect book to kick off your summer reading. lake effect | n. The effect of any lake, especially the Great Lakes, in modifying the weather in nearby areas It’s the summer after his senior […]

Posted June 28, 2017 by Sara | Novel Novice in Book Review / 2 Comments
Divider
Divider