Author: Emily Carroll

Through the Woods by Emily Carroll

Through the Woods by Emily Carroll

Creeptastic is probably the best word to describe Emily Carroll’s Through the Woods, a collection of eerie short stories in graphic form. Not to be outdone – Carroll’s own illustrations are just as spooky (if not more so) than her stories! A fantastically dark and timeless graphic debut, for fans of Grimm Tales, The Melancholy […]

Posted July 14, 2014 by Sara | Novel Novice in Book Review / 1 Comment
Divider