Author: Sara

January – February 2018 Contest Winners

January – February 2018 Contest Winners

It’s time for some recent contest winners to be announced! Be sure to check out our latest contests here, for more chances to win. The Cruel Prince The winner of The Cruel Prince prize pack shown above is: Sabrina Roy Thunderhead The winner of the Thunderhead prize pack shown above is: Meigan Z. The Belles […]

Posted February 24, 2018 by Sara in Contest Winners / 0 Comments
Divider
Divider
Divider

No Filter by Orlagh Collins

No Filter by Orlagh Collins

The classic summer romance gets an emotional twist in No Filter by Orlagh Collins, about two teens falling in love, while trying to find their own happiness amidst family drama. This poignant, sweepingly romantic contemporary YA debut is perfect for fans of Nicola Yoon and Jenny Han. Anyone who follows Emerald on social media only […]

Posted February 21, 2018 by Sara in Book Review / 0 Comments
Divider
Divider

The Prince & the Dressmaker by Jen Wang

The Prince & the Dressmaker by Jen Wang

If you’re in need of something too wonderful for words, to fill you with warmth and joy — and who isn’t?! — then look no further than the delightfully charming and heart-warming new YA graphic novel, The Prince & the Dressmaker by Jen Wang – which hits store shelves TODAY! Paris, at the dawn of […]

Posted February 13, 2018 by Sara in Blog tour, Book Review / 1 Comment
Divider
Divider
Divider
Divider

Daughter of the Siren Queen by Tricia Levenseller

Daughter of the Siren Queen by Tricia Levenseller

If you’re like me, then you fell in love with Daughter of the Pirate King last year — so it should come as good news that Daughter of the Siren Queen by Tricia Levenseller delivers all the swashbuckling, high seas adventure you’ve been waiting for. Alosa’s mission is finally complete. Not only has she recovered all […]

Posted February 7, 2018 by Sara in Book Review / 0 Comments
Divider